Performing check-in/check-out and rollback revision


Hi, I like to know if there is a way to perform the Check-in/Check-out feature of documents outside of the standard Document Manager view? I noticed there are the Check-In and Check-Out state transitions within the Document BO. They default to not visible, but I am wondering if these transitions can be used/triggered to perform check-in/check-out of the document?

I also would like to know how Rollback Revisions work within Document Manager. Such action is mentioned in the TRIRIGA documentations but with little description. I did not see this button available OOB, but I did see the transition available within the BO however it was again defaulted to not visible. Am I looking in the wrong place, how could I perform a rollback revision to published documents?

Continue reading 

Leave a Reply

