Getting an error message while accessing a query report


I created a new query report in TRIRIGA 10.4.2 version, and added this report to my home portal. However, when I try to run this report, this is the error message I receive: “Due to either a session timeout or unauthorized access, you do not have permission to access this page”. I am able to access 2 other query reports that I created from my home portal, but only this one doesn’t seem to execute for some reason.

Note that the query report runs perfectly fine when I access it from Query > Report Manager > System Reports, but it will not execute when I run it from my home portal. Any leads would be highly appreciated.

Continue reading

One thought on “Getting an error message while accessing a query report

  1. Pingback: Why does the query report run on Google Chrome but not on IE? | TRIRIGAFEEDIA

Leave a Reply

