Why aren’t string constant values working?


I am surprised to find that string constant values are not working for me. I created many fields in a BO, a few strings and one number, to be read-only with default values. I copied these fields to other fields in the same BO, with a simple workflow. The number value is copied, but blanks appear in the copied string fields. The database has the constant values I expect. I can put the same values by typing them in text fields. What could I be missing?

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

