How do you use a query section name in a TRIRIGA offline form?


I am trying to use the query section name in a Selector tag for an offline form per the TRIRIGA 3.4.0 user guide (Application Building, Chapter 14). However, it does not produce anything in the populated Excel file.

I am wondering if anyone can provide a sample Selector screen capture with an OOB query section, so I can validate if mine is correctly defined in the object map? I already checked the OOB offline forms and I could not find a good example of this. Attached is a screen capture of my Selector tag in the object map. Thanks in advance!

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

