How do you show buildings with expired contracts only?


I have a building record with two associated contract records. I want to create a query that only shows me buildings with contracts that have an Expired status, and not return the buildings that have contracts with an Active status.

I was thinking that if we have a query that shows me buildings that have any active contracts associated, and use that query as a NOT IN filter for my base query of buildings. Because if we filter out just a status, the one-to-many ratio still returns buildings that have active contracts along with those retired contracts.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

