Having an issue with graphs (charts) when streaming TRIRIGA


For educational purposes, I need to stream my TRIRIGA window from my PC for my audience. Everything works fine, but all graphs become invisible on the main screen. I use a NVIDIA Quadro K6000 video card and this HDMI to coax QAM RF modulator. I tried to switch different settings, but it doesn’t help anyway. What could be the problem? The system works fine with other programs, so the hardware is fine.

I’m not sure why your question is in this “Environmental & Energy” forum. But if you post it in the “IBM TRIRIGA Application Platform” forum, your question should have a better chance of being seen by the proper platform developers.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

