UX: Why doesn’t the UX routing work with triplat-route?


I am new to the UX framework and was going over the YouTube tutorials. But for some reason, I am not able to get the routing working. I have done the following:

  • 1. Imported the following packages…
  • 2. Added the following lines of code…
  • 3. Added the selector to handle the pages…
  • 4. Added the JavaScript to navigate to the next page…

When I click on the button, it is not redirecting me to the next page. I don’t get any errors on the browser. I have attached the file for reference.

I was able to figure out the issue. It was the way I added the elements: triplat-route is not supposed to be a child of triplat-ds…

Continue reading

One thought on “UX: Why doesn’t the UX routing work with triplat-route?

  1. Pingback: UX: How do you get triplat-route and paper-drawer-panel to work? | TRIRIGAFEEDIA

Leave a Reply

