Having an issue with displaying request classes in the form


I have an issue with populating related request classes in the Service Request section of a Service Request form. I copied a Service Request form. In the Classification hierarchy, I added a Service Assignment class with the name “Quality Assurance and Quality Control”, added the request classes, and updated the workflow “… Populate Service Request triRequestClassPathTX …”.

Yet the request classes aren’t displayed in the Service Request section. What am I missing? Or where am I wrong? Can you guys help me? All of the workflow instances and workflow traces are similar to that of other available service requests.

[Admin: The same question is also posted in the IBM TRIRIGA forum.]

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

