UX: How do you manually fix the triplat-graphics-layer-manager?


I’m having an issue with triplat-graphics-layer-manager.html which I can easily fix, but I’m not sure where to start. Can I download it, add it to my view, and use it? Or do I need to do something else?

The issue is that I have 20-30 layers that are enabled by default in the Layer Manager, but I want to hide them from UX. From that list, if the drawing is missing the layer, the code errors out. The fix is to add a check for the element before trying to hide it. If any TRIRIGA developers want to look at it, here is the error code/line:

Uncaught TypeError: Cannot read property 'style' of undefined @ triplat-graphic-layer-manager.html:54

Before line 54, I just need to do a check on: typeof layer != “undefined”, and I think it should be fine. Please let me know how I can get this fix into my environment as it is critical, and I’m having major issues with iPads rendering my drawings.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

