UX: How do you include the Polymer app-toolbar element?


I would like to use the Polymer <app> elements. I am trying to use <app-toolbar> to create a menu and click on the <app-menu> to display the menu and submenu. But every time I use the <app-toolbar> element, I get an exception.

  • <link rel=”import” href=”../app-toolbar/app-toolbar.html”>
  • http:// XXXXXX:12121/p/components/r/en-US/l/app-toolbar/app-toolbar.html

After more research, it seems that the <app> components are not included in the bower-components dependencies. How can I include this? Am I missing something?

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

