Can anyone help with BIRT reports that print work orders?


I need to know if there is any other documentation available to get an in-depth knowledge of BIRT? I’m trying to do something fairly simple. I want to write a report that prints out our work orders. I can’t get the associations (triResources) to show up in the report. I know I’m missing something fairly obvious, but I have been researching this for several days and I can’t get access to associated data. I have both queries listed as data sets but can’t get them to link together.

Has anyone had any success with any other programs, besides Crystal, to push reports to specific printers without creating a separate report for each printer?

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

