UX: How do you get triplat-route and paper-drawer-panel to work?


I have a <paper-drawer-panel> with a toolbar and sub-menus. I would like to select one of the links, and that should display a page in the main window. I haven’t been able to get <triplat-route> to work with this. Any hints on how this could be done?

The second question is: I would like to create a page, which can use the existing model. How can this be done? I have already written some models, and wanted to reuse them in the new application I am writing.

[Admin: This post is related to the 08.09.16 post about routing with <triplat-route>.]

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

