How do you delete or unpublish a floor plan in IBM TRIRIGA?


I have a question that has bothered me for a while. I needed to attach a floor plan to Building A, but by mistake, I attached it to Building B. I noticed the mistake, detached the floor plan from Building B, and attached it correctly to Building A.

However, in TRIRIGA, Building B is still showing the floor plan. I don’t know how to delete it. Building B should have no floor plan, and it should show “no graphics available”. How can I make Building B correct?

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

