How do you delete or unpublish a floor plan in IBM TRIRIGA?


I have a question that has bothered me for a while. I needed to attach a floor plan to Building A, but by mistake, I attached it to Building B. I noticed the mistake, detached the floor plan from Building B, and attached it correctly to Building A.

However, in TRIRIGA, Building B is still showing the floor plan. I don’t know how to delete it. Building B should have no floor plan, and it should show “no graphics available”. How can I make Building B correct?

Continue reading

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s