Is there a way to add a new link in the top “Welcome” menu bar?


I’m trying to see if there is a way to add another link in the top menu, where the “Welcome, John Smith | Sign Out | Support | Help” appears. We would like to add a link to jump directly to our company website.

I know that I can modify the Support or Help forms, and add a URL link to our company website, but I’m just wondering if there is a quicker way for the user to just click once. As such, I’m hoping I can add a link on the top menu section since that is always visible. I understand that this setting change was not an option in TRIRIGA 3.5.1, but possible in 3.5.2? And if possible, what are the steps? Also, I noticed that the default value for URL field types is not working properly, in that it does not display the value. Anyone else having that issue?

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

