UX: How do you use triplat-route routing with a button on-tap?


I am trying to create a web page using the UX framework. The current version I am using is TRIRIGA 3.5.1. I have a button, and on-tap, I want to display a new page. I have the basic code in place. But for some reason, the button does not do anything.

Initially, I was using <app-route>, but then I thought of using <triplat-route>. I’m not sure what is going on. I have commented out the button code, since I am not sure how the function would be called on the route. Can you please advise on how this is achieved? I am attaching my code for your reference…

You can navigate to a specific route by calling the navigate() route. Take a look at the attached file…

[Admin: To see other related posts, use the Routing tag.]

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

