Why aren’t changes to security groups being saved?


Is anybody seeing this issue in TRIRIGA 3.5.2? The Release Notes say that:

“The inner Save action on the Access tab of the Security Manager is removed. The user can make multiple permission changes, mix them with general changes and member changes, and save all at the end with the Save or Save & Close actions.”

But this doesn’t seem to work. Why not?

[Admin: This post is related to the 03.07.16 post about best practices for managing your security groups.]

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.