After changing the name and copying a template, the name change is saved in the database for the copied template. However, it displays a “Copy of” the original name. In other words, the name stored in the database is different from what is being displayed in the TRIRIGA interface. So when you copy a template, it fetches a different name from the database and concatenates “Copy of” with that name. This seems incorrect from the front end.
Moving forward, we fixed an issue where the capital project template name was modified and then copied, but the copied template was not created with the modified name. This happens only for non-US English users only.
[Admin: To see other related posts, use the Templates tag.]