How do you compare if one field is equal to another in same form?


I’m making a query and need to check one field in a form against another field in the same form to see if they are equal. I’ve seen examples where you can compare from the current object to $$Parent::RecordInformation::triDivision$$. But the field I want to compare is on the same record. I’m hoping to not have to make a new field and workflow. How do I do this?

[Admin: To see other related posts, use the Comparison tag.]

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

